Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shadi Marhaba

Shadi Marhaba

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadi Marhaba
"What can I say about moe, very very professional. He answered every question and helped me with all my need. Iam so happy and satisfied and will recommend anyone to this office. Very happy customer here."
Profile photo of Hussein Hammoud

Hussein Hammoud

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hussein Hammoud
"Moe is very professional he works hard with me to give me the best insurance coverage and took his time with me and had alot of patience thank you moe"
Profile photo of N A N

N A N

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N A N
"A beautiful and wonderful truck stop that deserves appreciation"
Profile photo of Yolanda Smith-Powell

Yolanda Smith-Powell

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Smith-Powell
"I’ve been a customer for over 10years, and I would say they have an awesome team. Mohammad is always the representative I ask for assistance, well informed always professional!!"
Profile photo of Marietta Mackey

Marietta Mackey

November 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marietta Mackey
"Always friendly service"
Profile photo of Mohaned Almasri

Mohaned Almasri

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohaned Almasri
"Moe was the best worker there he helped me alot with my new company he always informs me all the the details and all new things that happen to my business account Thank you Moe for all your help"
Profile photo of Amin Almaklani

Amin Almaklani

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Almaklani
"Hey Muhammad I like your service and Thank you for helping us with everything also I am happy to be one of you costumer. Amin Almaklani"
Profile photo of Mustafa almaklanih

Mustafa almaklanih

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa almaklanih
"Muhammed Tabbish is the best one to communicate with and has a beautiful personality. He takes really good care of his costumes and communicates very well recommended!!"
Profile photo of I’m Honest

I’m Honest

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I’m Honest
"I’ve went too every Insurnece company and tried to find the cheapest rate and i cannot Believe this location gave me the best rate muhammad tabbish thank you sooooo much for the help i so Recommend this place nice people and very fast service and best rate you will thank me later :)"
Profile photo of Jimmie Leslie

Jimmie Leslie

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Leslie
"If you are below 25 and have any traffic stops don't come here bc they'll charge you whatever they want🎯"
Profile photo of Sanad Abubaker

Sanad Abubaker

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sanad Abubaker
"Muhammed Tabbish was an amazing account manager with a beautiful personality. He takes really good care of his costumes and communicates very well!"
Profile photo of Raj Shah

Raj Shah

April 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Raj Shah
"Do not go to their agency, they forget to do things and blatantly lie about it. They ensure to make significant mistakes in your policy and in things as basic as your address. They have unqualified staff. I’d say save yourself some headache and run away from them as fast as you can."
Profile photo of FA ASKAR

FA ASKAR

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FA ASKAR
"Moe is helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Carter

Joe Carter

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Carter
"I been with this state farm for over 9 years now with all the discount I have qualified for with my agent Abe, I would recommend this state farm to all my friends and family, Very helpful and honest staff here at Bissan State Farm"
Profile photo of Kenn Parker

Kenn Parker

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenn Parker
"Highly recommend this state farm office, I was paying almost double with my previous Insurance for a whole year!"
Profile photo of Mike Stuckey

Mike Stuckey

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stuckey
"Bissan state farm has an amazing staff here helped me with my commercial policy and got me best quote, Ask for Moe great agent"
Profile photo of Nader Ettaher

Nader Ettaher

February 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nader Ettaher
"Been dealing with Bissan for so many years but my god her staff is poorly trained. The staff does not have a clue of what to do. Also with these new insurance laws forget about it. Go somewhere else, this has become an extremely disorganized office. The cherry on top is that I've been overcharged on multiple vehicles, and my policies continue to either change or get cancelled monthly. Amanda was supposed to call me to gather my info, and surprise surprise no call. So disappointed. Zero phone calls from your people. You have not attempted to call me. Response to Bissan: I don't recall saying that, and I'm now a happy and valued member of another insurance agency. Thank goodness I left. Enjoy your year"
Profile photo of Japan Kyoto

Japan Kyoto

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Japan Kyoto
"I don't like this"
Profile photo of Mayssa Eid

Mayssa Eid

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayssa Eid
"This staff is on point very helpful. Mohammed and Ashley are very professional and knowledgeable great job on customer service thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Tabbish Boss

Tabbish Boss

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabbish Boss
"Muhammad is the most realistic and very precise when it comes to meeting the needs. Best rates only pay for what u need. Been a client for 3 years now"
Profile photo of Jakub Rogers

Jakub Rogers

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jakub Rogers
"Ashley is very respectful and very helpful. Everything I asked she was able to answer. She also has a great positive attitude when it comes to helping customers."
Profile photo of Hassen “iHass” Fawaz

Hassen “iHass” Fawaz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hassen “iHass” Fawaz
"I've had many insurance agents in my lifetime, but none who have served us like Bissan Harb of State Farm. Bissan is always cordial, helpful, and ready to answer our questions. State Farm is not the cheapest insurance out there, but Bissan will make you sure you only pay for the coverages you need and ultimately use in case of a claim, as opposed to paying for coverage you'll never need or ever use. In the years since we moved our Home and Auto insurance business to Bissan's State Farm office, it's been smooth sailing. Asking questions, getting changes to our policy done, coverage updates, new car, etc., Bissan and her staff are always ready to serve. I can't recommend this State Farm office enough."
Profile photo of Saada Chami

Saada Chami

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saada Chami
"Ashley is a wonderful worker. I can rely on her on everything she is super nice, super thoughtful and takes everything into consideration when i have a concern or an issue. She is always on point and always their for me. I’m super happy with her and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sousan Abdulsater

Sousan Abdulsater

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sousan Abdulsater
"my agent was Moe, Moe has been of great help to me, with changing my policy over in my name, he gave exceptional service, he was on top of things, his line was never busy for me thankyou Moe, thankyou Bissan, i love guys.❤👍Moe is very professional, wonderful worker."
Profile photo of Laila Hassan

Laila Hassan

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Laila Hassan
"Absolutely horrible. Don't waste your time or your valuable money. Plenty of other insurance offices around. Glad I saw all the red flags before I switched over. Doesn't take 2 weeks to get a call back, especially after multiple calls to get an answer. All the 5 star reviews are fake. From the owner to the untrained staff, zero customer service."