Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bissan Harb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bissan Harb

Rating: 3.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Christ is the King of Truth Al

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't like this"

Mayssa Eid

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff is on point very helpful. Mohammed and Ashley are very professional and knowledgeable great job on customer service thank you for all you do."

Tabbish Boss

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muhammad is the most realistic and very precise when it comes to meeting the needs. Best rates only pay for what u need. Been a client for 3 years now"

Jakub Rogers

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very respectful and very helpful. Everything I asked she was able to answer. She also has a great positive attitude when it comes to helping customers."

I’m Honest

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve went too every Insurnece company and tried to find the cheapest rate and i cannot Believe this location gave me the best rate Ashley thank you sooooo much for the help i so Recommend this place nice people and very fast service and best rate you will thank me later :)"

Hassen “iHass” Fawaz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had many insurance agents in my lifetime, but none who have served us like Bissan Harb of State Farm. Bissan is always cordial, helpful, and ready to answer our questions. State Farm is not the cheapest insurance out there, but Bissan will make you sure you only pay for the coverages you need and ultimately use in case of a claim, as opposed to paying for coverage you'll never need or ever use. In the years since we moved our Home and Auto insurance business to Bissan's State Farm office, it's been smooth sailing. Asking questions, getting changes to our policy done, coverage updates, new car, etc., Bissan and her staff are always ready to serve. I can't recommend this State Farm office enough."

Saada Chami

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a wonderful worker. I can rely on her on everything she is super nice, super thoughtful and takes everything into consideration when i have a concern or an issue. She is always on point and always their for me. I’m super happy with her and highly recommend her."

Sousan Abdulsater

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"my agent was Moe, Moe has been of great help to me, with changing my policy over in my name, he gave exceptional service, he was on top of things, his line was never busy for me thankyou Moe, thankyou Bissan, i love guys.❤👍Moe is very professional, wonderful worker."

Laila Hassan

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Absolutely horrible. Don't waste your time or your valuable money. Plenty of other insurance offices around. Glad I saw all the red flags before I switched over. Doesn't take 2 weeks to get a call back, especially after multiple calls to get an answer. All the 5 star reviews are fake. From the owner to the untrained staff, zero customer service."

Lina Hamade

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing insurance with StateFarm for 20 years now with Bissan Harb.Great responsive and professional service they saved me a ton of money on the bundle offers with home,life and auto.Always working to keep the cost down for their clients and making sure you leave happy and we’ll taken care of🤓I definitely recommend visiting this location"

Cheryl Hoskins (granny groovy)

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley met our needs, took less than an hour and low cost on insurance pymts"

Halima Daily

September 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"I had the only person who did his best to answer my questions and help me out his name is Brandon just ask for him he won’t disappoint you trust me he’ll make sure he can get you lowest rates possible"

DeRon Robinson

August 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"I feel this location they dont go out way to help much unless u ask."

Hasanain Alshams

May 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice"

Qais Banytaha

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for help"

amora Aboali

March 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don’t let these comments fool you!! They are horrible and hard to deal with them. They don’t stick to the deals you make with them. They charge you more than what you agreed on. They keep you on hold for too long. They don’t accept walk in appointments. Like the world are out walking wearing the masks why don’t accept walk ins. It’s really frustrating!"

Nasser Wasel

February 14, 2021

3  out of  5
"They ok hard to get them on the phone."

Peggy Shank

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team Professional and very helpful with all questions and concerns Bissan went above and beyond with helping with my questions and needs thank you so much for your hard work."

btiberia

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is Bissan Harb, I've been with State Farm now for a couple years and I'm so happy I switched. Bissan was professional, knowledgeable, and saved me money on my policy. I've called her location a couple times and her staff was just as helpful, especially skylar. They make everything easy and accessible and I'm very happy with the service I've received thus far. Highly recommend!!"

Rina Harp

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having leased a new vehicle during the pandemic the staff was prompt and courteous when contacted for switching our account from the old vehicle to the new one. Always pleasant and efficient with any questions over the phone!"

Jumana Edriss

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my car and house to this office. Amanda was awesome. she took care of my needs quickly and explained what i needed to do as a new homeowner"

Suzan Mouhajer

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband is the kind of person that shops around for great customer service. He is willing to pay extra to get professional and honest service. Our insurance prices do go up and down but the care the entire staff gives us is priceless. Recently I exchanged my truck and need proof of insurance and the dealership explained that they cannot release the vehicle without Proof of insurance. I called my agent on my way to dealership and explained my dilemma. By the time I arrived to the dealership, they had proof of insurance. Service at its best. Cannot emphasize how greatful we are for the Bissans entire team."

bassam alahmed

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) God willing (Original) مشاءالله"

Nader Ettaher

December 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Been dealing with Bissan for so many years but my god her staff is poorly trained. The staff does not have a clue of what to do. Also with these new insurance laws forget about it. Go somewhere else, this has become an extremely disorganized office. The cherry on top is that I've been overcharged on multiple vehicles, and my policies continue to either change or get cancelled monthly. Amanda was supposed to call me to gather my info, and surprise surprise no call. So disappointed. Zero phone calls from your people. You have not attempted to call me."

Mohamad Miri

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good"